Liz Clews's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Prison Service
  • 6th Form College
  • From March, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a fit and active, easy-going English girl in my late-twenties looking for new adventures.

After travelling the world for 12 months back in 2011/2012, and then travelling again for 18 months in 2014/2015 (mainly in Australia and Canada) you could say I caught the travel bug!

I started my current trip in Canada on 1st December 2016 and then went to NZ before coming to Australia at the end of January 2017. I am cycling around Tasmania at the moment, on my first cycle tour, and loving it! I am planning to go back to NZ after Australia and join my boyfriend for a working holiday there.

My hobbies are: travelling (of course!) and experiencing different cultures (lifestyle, food etc.), exploring paths off the well-trodden tourist trails, hiking, camping, wildlife and animals, reading, sports and activities of most varieties (especially yoga, paddleboarding, cycling, snorkelling, scuba diving, tennis, table tennis, rock climbing, kayaking), playing games of most kinds (board, card, outdoor etc.) and socialising (including keeping in touch with friends and family).

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Liz’s full profile. It’s free!