Elisabeth Laurin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student
  • university
  • From montréal, québec, canada
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

receive surfer at my place et travel later!

ABOUT ME

im 25 years old. im funny, entertaining, open to see new things! i can also stay up all night juste to chat with some new people. im very welcoming and helpful. i live in a small appartement 15 minutes away from downtown montréal! i can only take 1 surfer or a couple. I can show you aroud or just let you do your things. of course, its always nice to get to know a little the people we receive!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

im open to recieve travelers any time. you just have to ask and i will see if i can help you out! as i am pretty busy tell me as fast as posible so i can see if it posible for me to receive you!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

as im new i have 1 experience in couch surfing. i sleept for 2 nights in brussels at jeremie`s house! and y had a great time!

Interests

i love to discover everyting. not just some new place but also some people et objects, new way of life, new way to think etc. il love to read and listen to music. il like to go out and do some karaoke!

  • traveling
  • music
  • karaoke
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

i love all kind of music. at the moment im more rock music. but i also like classical (i know its a weird mix!) some of my favorite group are metallica, edguy, nirvana, loco locass, ramstein. i also like debussy, vivaldi, sarah bragman,

books: aggripa, chevalier demeraude, werber, camu, boris vian, émile néligan,

movies: there is to many good movies! i prefer fantastiv movies or science fiction. i hate horror movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

seen a baby doin is firts step cause he want to get to me, climb the montains of Béorléguy (france) and watch the view, take a walk in pompéï (Italy), watching the orange roff of the old city of lisboa from the castle, there is so many things!

Teach, Learn, Share

teaching is wath i want to do later
learn is what im going to do all my life
sharing is part of all that process

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth’s full profile. It’s free!