Liza Lugovaia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liza’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying economics, finance in St. Petersburg State Unive...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm Liza and I'm 21 years old. Now I'm an exchange student in Italy. I'm a christian and read the Bible every day. And I try to live according to the God's law in all spects of my life.
I'm not a fanatic, but very open to communicate with others on different topics, including beliefs and religion, if you want. :-)
I love to meet smart and intelligent people, with whom I can talk on different serious topics and not only.
I love the life! La vita è bella! I try to live to the fullest of life and not to forget to being grateful to God for everything He gives every day.
I try to be open-minded , but to a certain extent. Because if you open your mind too much your brain will fall out! ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've just descovred couchserfing and have tried it once . And it was super cool! I think it's a great opportunity for budget students to travel and to make friends with people from all over the world and to get to know habits of people from different cultures, to break down stereotypes and to broaden the mind.
It's an opportunity to travel like a local! :-)

Interests

  • traveling
  • law
  • religion

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Liza’s full profile. It’s free!