Lisa Jossinet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Project Manager for working. For living : Cooking and ......
  • Engineer
  • From Montpellier, Herault, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn more about people, human feelings. Share experience and ideas. Meet people around the world !!

ABOUT ME

I'm simple, friendly, smiling. I like to share nice moments with people, so I prefer quiet place where we'are able to hear each other :-)

I prefer :
- enjoying a sunrise than dancing in clubs
- saying nothing than talking absurdities for hours
- small groups with nice people than parties with noise
- countryside but enjoy also cities !

I eat organic food and I'm allergic to cow milk products (quite strange for a French ;-) ). I love eating simple, tasty and healthy food, so I like to cook at home !

PHILOSOPHY

Life is beautiful !!! sometimes it's hard...
But all the time stop complaining and keep smiling !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine subscribed to this community, and I thought it could be the best way to meet people around the world and show them where and how I lived.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Several experiences in Australia and hoping to have a lot of experiences in France or anywhere else!!!

Interests

I'm interested in : Travels, culture differences, cooking, buchwalking, jewelry making, motorbiking, scubadiving, movies, music, communication, people, experience sharing, medicines, photography, art

One advice : don't ask my opinion on milk products, large retailers, large agricultural production, alternative medicine, communication fields otherwise I will talk during hours !

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • organic food
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Books : currently marc levy, guillaume musso, the nine revelations...
Movies : almost everything (except horror movie) several examples : the first day of the rest of your life, welcome, I always loved you, the mask, bodyguard...
Musics : almost everything, but I preferred female singer most of the time

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn about everything !
Can share on scubadiving, environment, travels and other subjects :-)
Can teach how to make a "gratin dauphinois" famous french meal

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, China, Croatia, Hungary, Italy, New Caledonia, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!