Yort Jansen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yort’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Basque, French, German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Currently working in the kitch of a hospital to earn some...
  • I have an advanced master in Conflict & Development
  • From Leuven, Belgium
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To spread love and friendship!

ABOUT ME

23-year old guy who just graduated from college but not ready to start working in the real world just yet. I have always considered myself pretty outgoing and social, always wanting to make new friends and discover new things. I'm also not very demanding so as long as I have a couch or something alike to sleep on, I will be fine.

Interests

I'm really interested in a lot of things and always happy to be introduced to new things by people! For now, I of course love travelling (like everyone else on this site), reading a good book, I enjoy cooking but also going out for dinner or to party. Meeting new people and doing new things is one of the goals for this trip so it would be awesome if you guys could help me with that!

  • books
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Israel, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Yort’s full profile. It’s free!