Lizzie Deaizpurua's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lizzie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Monash University
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hallo! I am a 21 year old university student, currently on exchange in Germany and travelling in my spare time.
I was born and raised in Melbourne, and when I return there I would love to host some couchsurfers and show them my amazing city!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like everyone, I love to meet new and interesting people from all around the world and of all ages.
As a couchsurfer, I love to spend time with locals who can share with me all the things they love about their home town. It's great being able to get to know a city with a different perspective, and to do something different!
And as a host, it's always great to be able to help out fellow travelers and learn from them.


Hiking, snowboarding/skiing, camping, reading...just being out in nature makes me happyyyy :) and of course I love to eat (almost) everything and to go out and drink!

  • dining
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • snowboarding

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am currently studying on exchange in Tübingen, Germany, and it's a pretty amazing town :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to think I have a fun, laid back 'aussie' attitude - which means I can get along with almost anyone and hopefully make them laugh :) I also LOVE food, so could talk/eat with you for hours!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lizzie’s full profile. It’s free!