Fotos de Lisa Bystrova

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 25 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lisa. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 20 Recomendacións 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • sound ingeneer
  • Univercity of Cinema and TV
  • De Moscow
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am out of Santiago till end of March !

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy the life, meet people

ABOUT ME

I moved to Chile 3 years ago, so I live in Sntiago now in a flat with my boyfriend.
I adore sailing, guitarres, films and nature.
I'm sound ingeneer. I work in the cinema projects in saint-petersbourg and in moscow and in Chile now. I'm happy person, I like to meet and discover new people and cultures!

PHILOSOPHY

be freeeeeeee!!!!!!!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I travel a lot so I used to be a guest... Also I participate at the picknicks, and in fact I'm going to shoot a documentary film about CS. Last time we also host people in our flat in Santiago.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted and I was a guest several times.

Intereses

Sailing, Music, Cinema, Travels, Books, Languages.

  • books
  • documentaries
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sailing
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Stanle Kubrick, George Lucas, David Lynch, Gus Van Sant, Martin Scorsese, Sofia Coppola, Ingmar Bergman, brothers Coens.

Music - almost every kind: Jazz, Rock, Folk, Latin music, Trova, Bosa Nova, Alternative, Funk,.. I love music!

Russian literature (I don't like translations)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I jumped from waterfall near Trinidad in Cuba.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

with pleasure! anything.
I can teach you to prepare something of russian kitchen, informal of russian o french o chilian languages :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my time with you, show you around, play table games o go for a drink o watch sunset from our terrace.

Países que he visitado

Algeria, Argentina, Belarus, Bolivia, Brazil, Cuba, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Peru, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Chile, Russian Federation

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lisa. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos