ljiljana Spring's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ljiljana’s full profile.


  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian; learning English, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Changing my career
  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences in Zagreb; Jagi...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Be random.


I can`t make up my mind which one of three toothpastes should I pack with me, I want to take all of them but i don`t have enough space for that, so in the end i decide to just go crazy by taking all three of them and in the end i forget all three of them. So i buy a new toothpaste. Now i have four of them.
I am that kind of person.

This is not all about me, but packing is really not my thing.


Happiness isn`t good enough for me, I demand euphoria

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


For now I have been surfing only and it was great experience :)


Reading, travelling, theatre, contemporary dance, writing

  • humanities
  • writing
  • literature
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

Some of the movies I like: Nebraska, The great beauty, Les amoures imaginaires, Beginners, Pan's labyrinth, La vita e bella, Coffee and cigarettes, and all of Wes Anderson`s movies,and random short movies and Bergman and Godard are cool.
With books is difficult, I love to read and I am always happy when I discover some great new book! :)

BTW if someone has an electronic version of the book "Why the child is cooking in the polenta" PLEASE let me know, make my day :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Computer says no.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well I study humanities, it is always complex to answer what can you teach others with that (how about everything?)
So I will just play it safe with help for learning croatian (for which you are all so eager to know :D)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see ljiljana’s full profile.

My Groups