Photos de Mo Morgan

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mo. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 55 Références 30 Confirmé et positif
  • Learning Spanish
  • 47, Other
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • House/pet sitter
  • Still learning!
  • De Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

to travel more

ABOUT ME

From the North east but lived in Wales for more than half my life. I have two daughters 21 and 23.
I am volunteering at the local organic veg shop.
Bought a VW camper this year so enjoy wild camping also camping with friends.
Love dancing any kind especially salsa.
Im told I am fun and friendly, can be a little shy at first.
Hope to meet some nice people and make some great friendships..

PHILOSOPHY

To treat people how you wish to be treated, to be open minded and inquisitive. Am interested in visiting new places and meeting new people.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host, surf, house exchange and go to meetings.Although I don't get many couch requests and the local groups are not very active.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

. Would like to travel on my own or with my 2 daughters aged 19 and 21 years or my partner Scott.

Centres d'intérêt

Dancing, salsa and bellydancing. Walking, interested in photography need more practice though. Love nature and wildlife.

  • animals
  • pets
  • wildlife
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • camping
  • surfing
  • volunteering

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like all sorts of music from 50's to this day depending on my mood. Fav's include Keane, Sade, Mandalay, Example, 80's Madonna(my teenage years), some SKA MOD stuff like Madness, The Jam, Reggae, Salsa music - anything I can dance to.books- Erkhart Toile, Paulo Coehlo, Manju Kapur,(any about indian life), Adele Parks, Gerald Durrell. Into the wild.Tv - Only Fool and Horses, Grays Anatomy, Bones, The MentalistMovies- Like comedies, HangoverRomance Sleepless in Seattle, Drama The Way, CastawayAnd most films based on true storiesAny films with Tom Hanks or Robin Williams

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Well it's not that exciting but the most amazing thing I have done is having two lovely daughters.I loved visiting borneo/brunei meeting the local people who are wonderful and seeing the rainforest wildlife.I enjoy visiting Morocco and have some wonderful friends there and think its is a beautiful country with the most hospitable people
Spent winter 2012 in Mexico and Costa Rica saw some beautiful places and wildlife, my favourite was the quetzal in Monteverde rainforest.
Stayed in a great house in the jungle in Uvita and the lovely owl house in saramandaia.
Spent winter 2013 in Portugal and Spain working with help x and work away, I also like to pet sit and house sit while traveling.
I am back in llanidloes for now but am always open to the possibility of more travels and adventures.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I like people that have a spiritual outlook or are interested in different ideas. Funny people, creative people, people that love to cook and eat great food. Animal lovers. All kinds of people everyone has different gifts and talents.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can show you the local sights.

Pays que j'ai visités

Belize, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Saint Lucia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    9 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mo. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes