Lluís Coll's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lluís’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Lab technician
  • Biologist
  • From Constantí
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just beginning my first adventure on a bike through Europe with some of the money I earned as a lab technician in a microbiology lab.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for secure places to sleep while I travel near big cities. The intention is to sleep out in the open field, but for sure some days I'll need some shelter :)

Interests

  • cycling
  • hiking
  • cycle touring

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: Rock, Reggae, Rap, Ska, some kinds of Techno and Trance...
MOVIES: Forrest Gump, Fight Club, Star Wars saga, ... anything, I think...
BOOKS: Harry Potter saga, On the Origin of the Species

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2 months working with seabirds in a National Park at Islas Canarias, at night, without anything but paid food. Extracting blood, feathers and vomit samples, delicious :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I have knowledge about biology and some Mediterranean species of my country, as well as an experience as a microbiologist. I'll wish to learn about other cultures, food recipes and experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lluís’s full profile. It’s free!