Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lluís’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 12 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • student
  • university
  • From Palma, Mallorca
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


find a wife


I'm from Mallorca island but I've been living in Barcelona for several years studying audiovisual communication (radio, tv, cinema...)

You can see our works in

I would like to meet new people and learn from them. New people, new places, new experiences, enjoy life!


simple: live the life we choose and let the others do the same.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


With couchsurfing i've just had great experiences and met incredible people.


films, music, beer, drawing, photography, reading, writing, swimming, coffee, meeting people, sense of humour, travelling and party!

  • writing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

FILMS: la maman et la putain, pulp fiction, songs from the second floor, 2001 a space odyssey, kaurismaki, stranger than paradise, john carpenter, mulholland drive, el topo, kiarostami, hong sang-soo, caro diario, back to the future...

MUSIC: my favorite band is radiohead.
I like almost everything: rock, classical, jazz, electro, indie, rumba, flamenco, soul, funky, reagee, world music...

BOOKS: authors like kafka, beckett, borges, cortazar, salinger, bolaño, mishima...

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some spanish or catalan... and I would like to learn how to play guitar or other instruments.

Maybe we could cook together something.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Lluís’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups