Lluís Pascual Masiá's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lluís’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning Esperanto, French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Pharmacy Student
  • No education listed
  • From Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always liked to travel avoiding touristing by trying to immerse in the local culture. This is pretty hard to do if you are not helped by the people from the region, and this network seemed to me the perfect way to approach the kind of traveling I'm searching for.


  • running
  • chess
  • reading
  • mountaineering
  • skiing
  • trail running
  • rock climbing
  • chemistry
  • adventure travel
  • learning languages
  • craft beer
  • ancient history
  • egyptology
  • wild camping
  • scouting
  • rafting
  • pharmacy

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost any kind of music so there's not any style I would not enjoy.

One of the books I've enjoyed the most is "La casa de los espíritus" from Isabel Allende, but the 3 that really make me crazy are 1984, Brave New World and Farenheit 451.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The important things are not what I've already done but the ones I'm willing to do

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm able to offer always a good conversation while playing chess or drinking a beer.
Go for a walk or even a run looks to me also as a good way to truly know a person.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Philippines, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lluís’s full profile.