Lluís Canals Alvarez's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lluís’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling and meeting people around the world

ABOUT ME

I am an active person who likes to travel everywhere. I am an independent person but I like to spend my time with my friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy every second in your life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I was living in Barcelona, my flatmate and one of my best friends was a couchsurfer so we hosted some people. Now I am living alone in girona because of my job and i want to go on sharing this experience

Interests

I like running and hiking (it's possible to practice it together). I love travelling around the world, I use to take a trip at least once a year and I try to travel to some exotic places people I meet recommends me. I try to join diving and hiking in my trips, if possible,

  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • scuba diving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) I stayed in Bolivia in a cooperation project when a was finishing my degree and it was the point I opened my mind and I understood different and amazing ways of life
2) My trip to India was my first backpackers trip and it was very deep for me
3) I will never forget these sceneries from my point of view: Salar de Uyuni (Bolivia); diving between turtles and sharks in Borneo, malaysia and Indonesia; different people's smiles all over the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bolivia, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lluís’s full profile. It’s free!