Leandro Mazufri's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • English Teacher
  • Bachelor's in International Business, Master's in Teachin...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel around the world. Learn about the History and beauties of every country.

ABOUT ME

Simple, laid-back, free. Love history, hiking, culture and girls.

ABOUT MY PLACE

I live in a village near Zhuhai Airport about 1 hour away from downtown Zhuhai by express bus. The area is calm, not busy, yet everything you need is available. There is an available bed for you, but the mattress is not comfortable. It is 1 inch thick, you you may figure it. If you want to sleep more comfortable bring your own inflatable mat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Not too much hosting lately. Now I am mostly a guest.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted one person in Nanjing, and was guess once in Irkutsk and once in Ulaanbaatar. I was hosted a few times Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan.

Interests

History, Culture, Scenery, Politics, Martial Arts, and Dating Girls.

  • arts
  • culture
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • martial arts
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Ethnic, Heavy Metal, Classical Music.
Hip Hop Zero-Gravity and Free Style dance (Seeing it, not dancing it).
Action, Martial Arts, Science Fiction, Jackie Chan, Jet Lee, Donnie Yen, and Video Games Story Based Movies (Warcraft, Starcraft, Tekken, Street Fighter) Movies .
I don't like reading books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Yangzhou. Seeing the Terracotta Warriors. Having come to China, and Nanjing, Hangzhou, and all its historical cities and wonders. Doing a 2 month vacation in Aba State, Sichuan; Gansu, Xinjiang, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan; Almaty, Kazakhstan; and Yili, Xinjiang.

Teach, Learn, Share

Different cultures. I want to meet people from all over the world. Also social people. Females are a plus.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Unfortunately not much. I'll be busy working. I can give you directions to where to go. If I have time I may accompany you, Yet this last one is not guaranteed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, China, Hong Kong, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macao, Mongolia, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, China, Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Leandro’s full profile. It’s free!