Lo Ibrahima's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Italian, Wolof; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Studente
  • economy and statistic sciences
  • From Senegal e Italia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello everyone,
I am Ibrahima. I am a student in Bologna, I study statistics and economy.
I am new here on couchsurfing. I've known about couchsurfing from a friend ( https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/angelicamelis ) and now that I have the opportunity to travel I would like to use it for meeting new people.
I am a simple and opened person, with the tipical Senegalese sense of hospitality (teranga, in my language). I am really open minded, I am kind with everyone and I don't have any prejudice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing for knowing new people, to be host and to host people. I live in a very multicultural environment, in my current city (due to the university) I met a lot of people from everywhere.

Interests

I like football and dance music. I love to dance too.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • dance music
  • soccer
  • statistics

Music, Movies, and Books

music: hip hop, r'n'b, dance hall, reggae, reggaeton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving from Africa to Europe, and rebuilding all my life from zero just counting on myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a lot about Senegal culture. I can cook very good italian and african dishes. And of course I would love to learn about other people culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My passion for cooking
The story about my life.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Senegal

Join Couchsurfing to see Lo’s full profile. It’s free!