Lorenzo N's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.


  • 23 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Danish, Finnish, Japanese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Consultant in Art and Manufacturing - & - Manager of ...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I wish to know a lot of nice and brilliant people, to make new friends and to learn a lot by different culture!


I'm a nice boy, curious, open mind, who likes to meet new friends and have some fun together, yeah!
I really love to travel and see our wonderful world!


Enjoy your life!

Sometimes it's also this:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've already surfed and hosted. In both case was a fantastic experience!

Thank God I had the luck to travel a lot for pleasure and business.. so I feel it's good thing to help other travelers to discover the world.



Btw I admit that half part of me loves Nerd' stuff, as comics, superheroes, electronics and engineering shits, games...

I love cooking, making cocktails..

..and adventures; That's why I'm planning with some friends of mine to take part (one day..) to Mongolian Rally.

  • arts
  • design
  • cooking
  • drawing
  • travelling
  • cultures
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

My fav books: 1984 - The Art of Happiness - Eragon - Neuromancer

Movies: Big Fish - The Goonies - Dead Poets Society - Will hunting - Snatch - Carlito's way - Star Wars - Spiderman - Back to the future

Music: well, I like almost every kind of music. Basically it depends on the mood and especially on what I have to do (working, studying, drawing, reading, relaxing, partying..)
atm is like this..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Machu Picchu. W O N D E R F U L .

Cross on foot a river in Kenya.
It was soo scared 'cause we were surrounded by crocodiles and hippos.

Surfer Paradise's waves (Australia)

I've been up to Twin Towers (NY)

Kinkaku-ji in Kyoto (and many other places in Japan)

Teach, Learn, Share

As a part of my job I used to teach people digital fabrication stuffs.. but I don't mind to teach you how to prepare a nice italian tomato sauce (without buying ready made one) or a pesto lasagne..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.

My Groups