Loan Bzh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Loan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rennes, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

** Fully vaccinated **

Well, helloooo my name's Loan and I’m 20 years old! I’m thirsty for novelties and foreign languages, so I think I’ll find my happiness here on couchsurfing🤪

I live in an associative roommate with the AFEV in Rennes in Brittany. The social field is an environment that I particularly like, I am involved in several associations.
I try to be environmentally friendly at the level of my way of life.🌱
I am currently in Germany for a year to do a civil service, and unable to accommodate anyone. On the other hand, I plan to visit this beautiful country and those around and continue to make nice encounters, so do not hesitate to contact me!

Otherwise at everyday I love drawing, tattoos, cooking and laughing over a beer🍻
All I want is to meet new people, learn, exchange, discover! I am open-minded and touches everything, debates do not frighten me, on the contrary I find it fun!

To pleasure to know you 🔆

Eh bien bonjour, je m'appelle Loan et j'ai 20 ans ! J'ai la soif de nouveautés et de langues étrangères, donc je pense trouver mon bonheur ici sur couchsurfing 🤪

Je vis en colocation associative avec l'AFEV sur Rennes en Bretagne. Le monde du social est un milieu que j'affectionne particulièrement, je suis engagée dans plusieurs associations.
Dans une démarche consciente de l'humain et l'environnement au niveau de ma façon de vivre🌱
Je suis actuellement en Allemagne pendant un an en service civique, et dans l'incapacité d'héberger quiconque. En revanche je compte visiter ce beau pays et ceux aux alentours ainsi que continuer à faire de belles rencontres, donc n'hésitez pas à me contacter !

Sinon au quotidien j'aime le dessin, les tatouages, cuisiner et rigoler autour d'un pot🍻
Je ne demande qu'à rencontrer de nouvelles têtes, apprendre, échanger, découvrir ! Je suis ouverte d'esprit et touche à tout, les débats ne me font pas peur, au contraire je trouve ça fun!

Au plaisir de te connaître 🔅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to discover new people, new kind of cultures and traveling around the world !

Interests

  • arts
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • ecology
  • social work
  • mythology
  • debating
  • alternative lifestyles
  • speaking foreign languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, rock, jazz, techno, electo, dub

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to live with my father in Senegal. We went there for two weeks only with locals, and it was a treat for me. What’s the point of traveling if it’s to stay between tourists of the same nationality and in hotels! It is by going there to meet the locals that we make the most beautiful discoveries and create the most beautiful moments 🍀

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some french and my fabulous secret recipe eheh 🔆

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing recipe and let's cook together !

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Morocco, Netherlands, Senegal, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Loan’s full profile.