Kevin Real's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.


  • 18 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Water/Liquid co-ordinator Dock Worker/Off Shore Machine ...
  • College
  • From Trinidad and Tobago
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Simply call my Whats app if you want 18683276040 or 18687638257 .I am Kevin and also goes by my TicTok name KevinRealAmunRa2160 i am Kind and honest and clean i love my kids and i have 4 which is Zan , Zar, Logan and Jena and 2 are on the national water polo team for Trinidad and Tobago my wife and kids left and move out 2 / 09 /2017 months ago. and another thing i am not white i am of Caribbean Colored East Indian Mix . that photo on my profile is what i called the Ghost it was captured in the sunlight i love music and play music anytime in my home it relaxes me and calm my vibes most type pf music played at my home are Bachata, Merengue, Salsa little Soca and other types,Dance hall and reggae i am hard working and love to work i am always busy and i have tons of thing to get done also the story is very long to mention about the separation but i take life as it comes i cannot hold back the hands of time and tomorrow will always come so i live to that order that i cannot change or alter the future so what ever will be, will be because it was mend to be I was working for the oil and gas company E.O.G resources for 12 years and in the year 2014 i was retrench because they told me about oil price went down but i know that i was victimization for my position but i did not fight them or take it further Although i have a winning Case

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just for experiences and meeting people from other countries so when i plan to travel i may use the same means


To travel a lot learn and explore other culture ,Dance ,Food and Countries ,Women for good friendship, nature ,fishing ,hanging out home ,and meeting people of different class, Color ,Creed,and race love's kids and animals very much and also the Universe and all that is up Above.

  • animals
  • culture
  • coloring
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • dining
  • coffee
  • electronics
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • fishing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Spanish music ,reggae and Soca. and all other types of music i enjoy
movies are Dracula untold, fury, The Maze runner, Dawn-of the planet of the apes,Hercules,The Expendables,X men,Into the Storm,hobbits, Predestination ,Lords or the Ring, Terminator and many other Si fi and much more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I built my home by my self and still have more construction going on .and did every thing Masonry, carpentry,plumbing ,roofing ,electrical , bath room and toilet floors walls and windows and tiling, ceiling ,doors {Kitchen ,cupboards and granite counters }still to be done.also other building and extensions to take place when ever i get money because i am doing it without loan and all by myself

Teach, Learn, Share

Any thing and everything its has wi fi , laundry area ,computers, entire house and electronics and any other things ,also tips and advice on Beaches and other area to have a good time and lime ,toiletries are not a problem but the most important thing to everyone is that if you go to the toilet please wipe your ass and don't expect me to come and do it for you because i don't expect you to do it for me either so simple clean up after all your messes and i will be happy not even a dirty coffee mug laying around because i don't have any maid service here in my home and also if you are a person that is not accustomed to that well then feel free to bring disposable cups and plates just so simple and everyone will be happy .at the moment i lost my good job and i am unemployed but if you need to go anywhere i will take you as long as i am free i try to say sustained at the moment by doing part time short time contracts to earn a living my bills are also very high on a monthly basis and i do basically any thing and almost anything to pay them .

What I Can Share with Hosts

my culture , music , dance and what ever i can help them with pc internet tv Towels soaps toiletries and my entire household and some of my time the property is also big and has a Private Small Beach but most of the time its dirty and the grass is over grown at the moment because of lack of maintenance if they need hugs and kisses and Love they can get that also

Countries I’ve Visited

Saint Lucia, Suriname, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.