Loïc Chaussin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Loïc’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Enjoy life and alternatives ways of life
  • No education listed
  • From Chantilly, Nord-Pas-de-Calais-Picardie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm passionnate about bike, alternative ways of life and vegetarian cook. I try to conciliate this two passions in my life and my work! I search to discover Europe by biking . I like meet new people and discover new alternative ways of life.

Slow down is the most important thing for me : I think it's important to take the time to live and not run beside a thing to an other.

Be curious and attentive about all, and the chance let you lot of opportunities in the life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share good times, tipes, food and live the cities with others peoples either in my town Nantes or in the other cities I visit!

Interests

- Biking to work, to discover news places or to move.
- Discover and develop Alternatives and ecological ways of life
- Festivals and be volunteer on them
- Taking advantage of my free time to help people

  • festivals
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • news
  • cycling
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : V for Vendetta, la belle verte, The Edukators, Carnets de Voyage, le péril jeune, l'auberge espagnole, libre et assoupi ...

Music : lot of french song like La Rue Ketanou, Volo, Karpatt, Brassens, Renaud also classics of rock : Janis Joplin, Tean Years After, Simple minds, Telephone and lot of things

Books: I read a lot of magazine and some authors like Arto Paasilinna, alexandre Jardin, Pierre Rabhi ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Découvrir la Suisse, son esprit, ses paysages et ses festivals!

Expérimenter la nuit sur une palette derrière un conteneur à Amsterdam!

Teach, Learn, Share

Since I'm become vegetarian a few years ago, I like experiment and make creative cooks everydays with bio, local, unknown and news ingredients and share this experience of vegetarian cook with other people.

Informatique and especially open source environment and web services are one of my other passion who I like share to permit people to do that they want with their computer.

Learn and share : I really like and learn something I don't know of all types especially things which permit to improve and enchanted our life

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can go with you (I like being a tourist in my own city!) or help you to discover Nantes on foot or by bike :)

I propose you to cook and share some vegetarians and collaborative meals together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Loïc’s full profile.

My Groups