Lois Lei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lois’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, Yue (Cantonese); learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Undergraduate
  • From Guang Dong
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding my career, learning new skills, meeting new people and travelling as much as I can

ABOUT ME

I am girl living in Hong Kong. I love traveling and talking about traveling. I am an outgoing and open-minded girl. I love traveling since it brings me good time to see the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Introduced by my friend, Bella.
Currently I could not provide a room or sofa as a host, due to limited space. But I would like to meet up any tourists in Hong Kong, have a cup of coffee with them, or just chat casually.

Interests

Traveling as mentioned above, meet new friends, learn new things......

  • coffee
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music that make me relax.
I love watching movies and books as they always can inspire me and make me think more about myself and the people or things around me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have walked on a highway when I traveled to UK.

Teach, Learn, Share

Unfortunately, I don't have any strengths right now, but I love learning new things so I know swimming(I love swimming!), cycling, badminton, volleyball,table tennis. And I can play many other sports as a beginner, like tennis, football. XD

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Japan, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Lois’s full profile. It’s free!