Lola Fo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 3% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

23 year old med student in Vienna :) I’m actually from Germany, but moved here because of Uni. Also I’m half Greek, so you can expect a multicultural open-minded girl :)! studying spanish, so I‘d love if you could teach me some.
I’d very much appreciate a host gift :D But as I’m on a diet right know, I‘d prefer getting spirits instead of things like chocolate e.g. or anything to eat 😅 Saving the alcohol for my birthday party :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’d like to get to know a country from a localˋs point of view!
Meeting new people and also welcoming foreigners at my place in Vienna :)

Interests

  • books
  • fashion
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • food
  • life

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite book is asking for it :) love feminism related books in general and cooking books :D And of course the one and only Harry Potter :) If you haven’t been to the HP studios in London, you should definitely go! Furthermore: Murakami and Atwood :) best authors 🙌
Music: I listen to pretty much everything: Shannon Van Etten, Billy Talent, Arctic Monkeys, Tchaikovsky...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I got locked up I a shop on a ferry in Greece about 10 years ago. But luckily someone quickly came and opened the door. People were already standing in front of the shop (glass made door) and trying to calm me down. I guess it’s kinda funny 😂 and describes best how clumsy and weird I am as a person.

Loved travelling in Ireland with my mum :) My favourite trip so far! Love Cork and the Giant’s causeway in Northern Ireland. Absolutely fascinating country!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My weird sense of humour
I love cooking and baking and food in general :D I frequently invite friends over for lasagna or cake, so we could definitely do this while your visiting :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Romania, Scotland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lola’s full profile.