Lola Bertet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Drama, literature
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys! I am a 22 years old student in drama. I am also the playwright of a young cie, and I work at night at the Opéra de Paris as an usherette.
As you can see, all my life is about theatre, but I always have some free times to go to the cinema, concerts, or drinking a beer!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and I think that meeting new people is the essence of travel.
Unfortunately, I can't host anyone for the moment... To be continued.

Interests

I love art, drama of course, but also literature, dance, music, cinema, etc. I like walking (especially in mountains, but large streets are not so bad) and cycling. I am interested in social debates, philosophy and psychology.

  • arts
  • literature
  • perfumes
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • psychology
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I use to listen Jazz music, but also rock (psychedelic at the moment) and pop music!
My favorite films are English social movies: Ken Loach, Lindsay Anderson's films for example. I love a lot of series like Twin Peaks, The It Crowd, Girls, etc.
I have a passionate love story with Madame Bovary from Gustave Flaubert. I read anything I can find otherwise.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I had been visiting La Habana, I met new friends that bring me up to visit the city in their old typical car... I had the impression of being part of a movie.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share some great moments with you, lovely couch surfers, in the way you want: walking in the city, dancing in a club, eating a good dinner, talking around a bottle of wine... I'm fond of all of these.

What I Can Share with Hosts

As I said, I can't host anybody for the moment but... To be continued.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cuba, England, India, Italy, Peru, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lola’s full profile. It’s free!