Giulia Dima's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Toscana
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel and experience

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly, enjoyable and outgoing =)
I like go out, meet friends and travel.

PHILOSOPHY

Think positive, meet, love, learn, travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All positives.. it's very nice meeting new people and being hosted, it's completely another way of travelling!

Interests

My first love is travelling: I always want to visit new places, meet new people and learn other culture. I like speaking other languages and meet people from different places!
My passion is music, I like almost all the kinds and love singing.
Others: cooking, ice skating, swimming, going to concert, dancing, drinking with friends, party, taking pictures, sun bathing..

  • culture
  • singing
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • swimming
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Queen, Muse, Led Zeppelin, 4 Non Blondes, Keane, Beatles, Red Hot, Alanis Morisette, Skunk Anansie, Kings of Leon, Coldplay..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My most amazing experience untill now was my Erasmus in Berlin.. 7 months of fun =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups