Leslie Lancaster

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leslie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Korean, Russian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Artist, teacher
  • Bachelor of Fine Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Living and working in Berlin...making plans for traveling w my mom over the summer. Looking for hosts that can host us both for 1-2 nights only:)


I live to travel and teach. I have been doing just that for the last 5 or 6 years after graduating college. This is my first time in Europe and I'm so excited to see as many places as possible! I'm an artist, creative, kind and generous. I'm also strictly vegan. I'm very easy going, laid back and pretty much an open book. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I surf and host and go to meetings in different cities to meet new people through couchsurfing!


Ive couch surfed in Tokyo, Japan, Slovenia, Slovakia and Hungary. Every experience has been lovely and I have made some very interesting friends through this way of travel.


Art, music, literature, traveling, vegan food. There's much more just ask me when we meet!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been traveling for 6 years more or less. All over the United States, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Australia, Egypt, Turkey and now in the Balkans...Serbia, -Bosnia, Croatia, Slovenia, Belgium and Germany...and now living in Warsaw, Poland

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Jordan, Kosovo, Malaysia, Mexico, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Japan, Poland, Serbia, South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Leslie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups