Lorant Szalavari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorant’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im a 20 year old landscape architecture student currently in my 5th semester.

I was born and lived my entire life in Vienna, though both my parents are originally from Hungary which is why I'm often there for summer etc. I really love travelling and want to see many places before growing old.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling all around the world and since I'm a student I know how limited ones budget can be.

I Recently moved out living alone on 55m² which is quite big I reckon so why not help out some fellow travelers.

Interests

I really enjoy being outside playing table tennis, chilling by the danube or taking walks in the Vienna woods which are right outside of my doorstep.
Occasionally I play videogames with friends.

  • animals
  • photography
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • table tennis
  • gaming
  • plants
  • techno
  • walking in nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all sorts of music reaching from psytrance over underground rap all the way to classical music

Books and movies mostly the nerdy stuff like lord of the rings, harry potter, star wars etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went scuba diving on Cyprus.. It was mesmerizing

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorant’s full profile.