Logo orange

Tal Golberg

Netanya, Central district, Israel

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian, Ukrainian; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • journalist, marketing manager
  • M.A. of journalism, Tel-Aviv university
  • From Ukraine
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Prepare for my long trip to China

ABOUT ME

Adore to be a part of some initiative and create new cultural projects. I try to study and understand other cultures, languages and different ways of living. That's who I am:)

PHILOSOPHY

Get everything with fun and share with others.

Interests

Live music, traveling, sport extreme, cooking, French and Chinese, meet new people.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skydive, snapling, scuba diving was easy. Even the car crash was less impressive, but narrow driveway in reverse with the rise of 45 degree between the abyss and a rock was extremely frightening.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Israel, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile