Fotos de Lorena Borja

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lorena. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I'm a very outgoing person, who likes to meet new people and places. I've always been interested in meeting different cultures and different types of personalities. I am very open to new things, and willing to live wild and fun experiences. I am not afraid of change, which a lot of people think that says a lot about my personality. I am friendly, and caring. I always like to listen but I know how to talk nonstop.

PHILOSOPHY

Since I recently talked to a very Christian friend, he was telling me a little bit about his religion and his values and philosophies and I loved one thing he said to me. He was telling me how in the Christian religion, they tell you to act in a way as Jesus. Sometimes that is misinterpreted and people think that you should give up your life for others, but in reality being that you should think in a way that, I, Lorena, come third. First, god, Second, people around me and third, me.
Meaning we can try to be happy, feeding our ego a bunch of things, but we never will be if we just concentrate in ourselves. We must help others, and then look after ourselves.

Intereses

I am really interested in everything regarding art such as photography, design, sculpture, etc. I am mostly interested in Interior Design, Architecture and Industrial Design. I like watching movies and series. I can be a very laid back person, but I also like to go out at night with friends to have a drink or two or three haha.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • interior design
  • photography
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • religion

Algo increíble que he hecho

My best trip was this summer, were I went travelling to Europe by myself, with family and some friends. I travelled by myself for several weeks, some other weeks with family and about a week or less with people I knew already.

I met amazing people there, and I would never change the experience of travelling by myself. It makes you open yourself up more, instead of being closed-minded with your typical group of friends.

Países que he visitado

Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Mexico

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lorena. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos