Le foto di Felicitas and Lorenz traveling

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Felicitas and Lorenz. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 25 Referenzas 15 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish, Turkish
  • 30, Other
  • Membro dal 2012
  • teacher
  • higher education
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

We are travelling one year through South Asia und Southeast Asia

ABOUT US: Felicitas and Lorenz

Hey guys!
We are FELICITAS (28) and LORENZ (29) from Frankfurt in Germany. Althought we love to live and work in Germany, our home now is where we hang our hats...

We would describe ourselves as open minded and easy going guys. We like to meet other people and are interested in their lives, countries and cultures. We love literature, music and a good conversation about 'all the world and his wife'.

PHILOSOPHY
puh...personal philosophy. A hard question.

FELICITAS

"Keep smiling!" is my philosophy, and it usually works great :-D

LORENZ
I think it's good not to get lost between past incidents, current terms or attitudes and the euphoria or pessimism of future plans.
Well, I'm working on it ;)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

LORENZ started his couchsurfing-career in 2012 in South America. Since then he surfed some couches in Europe and also hosted few times.

FELICITAS is a newcomer in the couchsurfing project. Had some nice meetings in asian cities with lovely people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All people we meet through couchsurfing.org were in some way interesting, hostible, lovely, smart, funny, great, helpful, trustable and a lot of other things. Really great experiences we don't want to miss!

Interessi

FELICITAS
I have a lot of interests. For example doing sports like volleyball or horseback riding. Or I like to play jaw harp on a sunny day. I also like to read a good book or to meet my friends for a coffee and a good talk.

LORENZ
Well, there is plenty of things I like. I'm playing and teaching Badminton (great racket-sport!). I love to play beach volleyball. I often meet friends and we are cooking together (it tasts much better, when you spent a lot of time preparing it). I'm interested in good films, nearly every kind of music just as dancing and art (painting & modern). I like drinking a nice wine as well as drinking a couple of beers in the next bar.

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • equestrian
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • badminton
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

We don't like lists - but we are open for YOUR favourites...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

A lot of different memories to tell..

The last, we expiered together:
Making our way from Frankfurt (Germany) to Bilbao (Spain) - nearly 1.600 kilometre by hitche-hiking. A lot of nice people picked us up.

To be continued...

Insegna, impara, condividi

YES-YES-YES: Teach, Learn 'n Share.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

At least a smart correspondence about surfing...

...hopefully some enjoyable hours or days...

...possibly even some unforgettable memories!

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Spain

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Felicitas and Lorenz. È gratis!