Logo orange

Carina Lorenz

Elterlein, Saxony, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • freelance translator and English lan...
  • No education listed
  • From same as I live in now :-)
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

getting our hands and feet into permaculture...

ABOUT ME

I love socialising and talking about other ways of living and thinking, I spent some time working in Ireland and Leipzig, and after my return, me and my husband settled down here in Saxony and we are now raising our 2 lively and energetic boys. We are quite busy working and all, but of course we find some time for the pleasant things in life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We want to welcome CS people from all over the world to our home and get to know their traditions, ways of thinking and cultures. This is going to be interesting and important not only for us as adults, but especially for our children as they'll be part of tomorrow's world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only few, but very positive experiences! Looking forward to more...

Interests

Music, languages, reading, cultures, eco-friendly gardening and many more

One Amazing Thing I've Done

waterfalls in Ireland, the sea in generell and a great bunch of people, giving (home) birth to two wonderful boys,...

Countries I've Visited

Germany, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Carina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile