Lorenzo Amico's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Economics and Management bachelor student
  • Humanities
  • From Salemi, Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Lorenzo and i'm 21 years old, from Sicily, Italy!
I'm the youngest of 3 brothers and also the most open to meet people, travel and make friends!
I really love sport, I've been practicing kick boxing for 12 years and I think that sport made me a fair person.
I also love animals, especially cats since I've always had one at my house since I was born.

At 19yo, after my graduation, I started studying at Trento's University in the Faculty of Economics.
There, the last year, in March '17 I decided to go living in Spain as Erasmus student, a decision that changed my life and opened up my mind in a way that I couldn't even imagine.

And here I am! Hungry and wishful to know our world and all the beauty that's in it, willing to meet new people of different cultures, and, why not, drinking a good beer with them! Cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To connect with people from all around through surfing, experience local life while traveling, continue to learn and broaden my horizons.

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • running
  • anime
  • video games
  • traveling
  • sports
  • economics
  • kickboxing

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to pretty much all kinds of music, with a special place for rap and hip hop ♫

I also read many books, especially fantasy books! I've read Eragon and Lotr trilogies, The Hobbit, Harry Potter and many more. I think that reading, like travelling, helps us to see the world differently.
“A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies"

Teach, Learn, Share

As I said I practiced kick boxing for almost my whole life. So I like to think I would be able to share what I know with my guests/hosts!

Sometimes I'm also great at cooking:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile. It’s free!