Lorenzo Cadeddu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Sales
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm an italian expat, living and working in Barcelona.

I'm a funny, easygoing guy. I don't like to talk a lot about myself in this public web profiles: I can spend hours here trying to write something original and catching, but the result would be the same.

So, here you have a fast and simple list of my interests and my hobbies, and if you would like to join me for a beer you are welcome!
- Politics
- Photography
- Food
- Cooking
- Traveling
- Beer
- Foreign cultures
- TV series
- Movies

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After 2 years here I decided that it's time for me to "integrate" more in the city, as I spent my time so far mainly with italians. So, I'm looking for new friends living here, locals or other expats in my situation, to share interests with and to spend good time together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile. It’s free!