Lorenzo Gallo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Viajes!
  • Actualmente en la universidad estudiando Física
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

*** Currently living with a roomate, so I can only host when he's away! ***

ABOUT ME

I'm a curious guy, I love travelling and learning things. I like going to places where tourist don't go, and doing things they don't do.
I love science, music and nature.
I like good wine and french cheese.
I enjoy cycling and rowing in the river.
I like reading.
And i also like languages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING meeting people surfing and hosting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Good experiences so far!

Interests

* Nature
* Travel
* Live
* Learn
* Make friends
* Laugh
* Share

  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages
  • food
  • nature
  • bars
  • learning

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy listening different types of music, from rock to classical music, and from reggae to jazz.

I love reading literature and science books!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking on a glaciar, flying above the Dune du Pilat, sleeping in a forest in Chile, hitchhiking around Uruguay and Brazil, hosting 12 people at the same time, spending carnival in Rio!

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.