Lorenzo Pacenti's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 13% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Geologist
  • Bologna University
  • From Florence, Florence, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ciao I'm Lorenzo from Florence and I'm a geologist. In my free time I love DIY, woodworking and mechanic.
I appreciate museums, photography and vintage movies. Some people called me "antique" I feel they were not wrong.
I used to be a boy scout chief, being a member of the students association AEGEE for 5 years and I love trekking and hiking, being a pilgrim to Santiago and planning a trip to Mongolia 🇲🇳 with my 30 years old wrecked Panda 🐼
I opened the account 10 years ago, liked the idea and never used.
See you tomorrow ☀

Interests

Studio geologia all'università di Bologna. Sono scout e mi piace molto leggere libri dalla fantascienza ai romanzi storici e fantasy. Mi piace andare a camminare in montagna; il mio sport preferito è lo sci. Nel tempo libero vado a correre e vado in bicicletta. Mi piace cucinare.

  • photography
  • diy
  • movies
  • cars
  • classical music
  • engineering
  • geology
  • nature
  • trekking
  • museums

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'll never forget the one time I sat on top of a sand dune, in the middle of nothing in the Sahara desert. I call this the most unique moment of my life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Kenya, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Senegal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.