Lore Mi. Gutierrez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lore’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Deutsch lernen !!! :-)

ABOUT ME

I am a person who enjoys every day, smiling with the simple things in life ... I like meeting people from around the world !, laugh a lot and also make others laugh :-)
...a little crazy!

PHILOSOPHY

Trainee of life, to err is human, live and let live ... be happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to have a good time, get out, drink and of course,
why not ? travel! ;-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In general I've had good experiences.
I was much to meetings and parties every week in Santiago de Chile, also in Lima, Peru, and now in Canada, New Zealand, have also welcomed me very well! ...
... I hope to have many more!

Interests

I'm interested in meeting people, reading, listening to music of all kinds, learn from all things in life,
languages ... travel, photography, here I leave my flickr photo link :
http://www.flickr.com/photos/loreslave/

  • photography
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • camping
  • languages
  • trekking
  • musik

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: grunge, 80s music, rock, and more. A little of everything. My favorite bands are Alice in Chains, Pink Floyd, among other ...
Now I hear music in French, it has helped me to learn the language.
Books: "The secret of shamans," "By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept," "Love in the Time of Cholera".
Movies: I like comedies, as well as romance.
A Chilean movie I recommend: "Que pena tu vida" ;-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping Trekking- 10 hours approx. walking to the top of Cerro Province in Santiago de Chile. (2700 meters) with my friends. It was very good to see Santiago from the Cordillera.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cerro_Provincia">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cerro_Provincia

- Visit the ruins of Machu Picchu 2 times !, I love that place ... one day I will return again: P!

- 6 hours walking the Great Wall of China. It was a dream come true.

Teach, Learn, Share

There is always something to learn, or something you can teach.
Someone you trust. No matter where we are or where we going...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Canada, China, Curaçao, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Chile, New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lore’s full profile.

My Groups