Loriane Bracco's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Loriane’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Branding Advisor
  • B.A. in Advertising
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a couple (32-35 y) together for 9 years who decided to quite everything to travel the world for an indeterminate period of time.

Both native from the south of France (French Rivera) we live in Canada (Montreal) since several years and are passionate by meeting new cultures, discover new places and share our experience with others.

Him : working for an NGO helping local NGO all around the world to develop. He's passionate by people and culture.

Her : working in advertising as a Branding Advisor, she likes photography, music, reading, writing, contemplating, everything inspirational. In love with creativity.

What about you?

Let's meet somewhere on the globe :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My boyfriend and I are doing a round the world trip as of July 21.

Starting by Santiago (Chile) and then, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Argentina, Easter Island, New-Zealand, Australia, Indonesia and South-East Asia, India, UEA.

As far as possible we would try to travel by meeting local people and discover the real local life. It can be by having a couch for the night and endless exchanges about life, or by discovering your city through your eyes, as a local.

In exchange, we are good people, open minded, and we would love to teach you some French ;-) or participate by cooking for example, or buy you a beer !


Music, photography, travel, cultures, reading, long discussion about life !

  • culture
  • writing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many options !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our experience of travel. Teach some French or English. Show our place when you come in our country :) French Riviera is nice trust me!

Give you some hints on places we've traveled.

And our smile !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Burkina Faso, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, England, France, Italy, Mali, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Monaco

Join Couchsurfing to see Loriane’s full profile. It’s free!