Fotos de Loriane Michel

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 1 hour

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Loriane. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 17 Recomendacións 16 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life and meeting new people !

ABOUT ME

Open-mind, easygoing, most of the time good-humored.

I love meeting new people, especially when they come from all around the world, but locals too of course!

PHILOSOPHY

Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass...it's learning to dance in the rain!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm happy to host people and try to make them feel at home!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

People we hosted at home in Isérables Fredo and myself

02-04.11.2016 Liliana (Peru)

04-05.08.2016 Pauline and Romain (France)

24-25.07.2016 Dovile and Juan (Lithuania and Spain)

06-08.04.2016 Kaman and Eva (Hong Kong)

People I hosted at home when I was living in Sion

06-11.08.2015 Camila (Switzerland)

19-20.04.2015 Jaime (Canada)

02-04.04.2015 Mariane (Senegal / Switzerland)

29-31.03.2015 Ceres (Brazil)

07-08.03.2015 Justyna and Aneta (Poland)

01-03.03.2015 Negro (Argentina)

26-27.02.2015 Sara (Italy)

08-12.12.2014 Guillaume (France)

11-12.08.2014 Aileen (Germany)

26-27.07.2014 Aileen (Germany)

16-19.07.2014 Dovile and Juan (Lithuania and Spain)

10-11.07.2014 Grigorios (Greece)

11-13.04.2014 Léne (USA)

04-05.04.2014 Mimi (France)

All of them where very good experiences and I'm looking forward to continue this awesome adventure!

I have met lots of others great people in Couchsurfing event in Sion, as we meet around twice per month for drinks, dinner or other. Looking forward to continue to meet new people here :-)

Intereses

Meeting friends, hanging out at home, going to concerts, having drinks !

Music, badminton, creative activities (pyrography, sewing), mountain walks, cooking

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • music
  • badminton
  • mountains
  • meeting people
  • sewing
  • arts and crafts
  • pyrography
  • having a drink

Algo increíble que he hecho

I guess the month I will always remember is an international camp that I did in Norway as a leader with 70 people from 17 different countries.

We have spent one month there all together making activities with the kids and "building global friendship".

Países que he visitado

Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Switzerland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Loriane. ¡Es gratis!