Loris Mazza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Loris’s full profile.


  • 15 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Verbania, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm an italian student currently staying in Groningen, only for a few months. If you're 1.20m tall you will love my couch, otherwise I still can give you a camping mat, a pillow and a good blanket. If you're ok with that please feel more than welcome! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelers to enjoy the place where I've grown and that I love, and hitchhikers are always welcome at my home :)


Hiking, alpinism, wild camping, snowboarding, team sports, reading, drums, guitar, singing, politics, first aid volunteering, beer, parties

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Le cittá invisibili, Shantaram, Il barone rampante, L'uomo verticale, 1984, I pesci non chiudono gli occhi, Se questo é un uomo, Gomorra, Due su Due, Siddartha, Uno Nessuno e Centomila, Novecento, Patagonia express, il sentiero dei nidi di ragno, il contrario di uno

Movies: The Truman Show, Little miss sunshine, Memento, Budapest grand hotel, Hitchiker's guide to the galaxy, La vita è bella, Spirited away, Siberian education

Music: songwriters, rock, classical, jazz, ethnic, funk, hip hop

Teach, Learn, Share

If you are coming to my hometown for some days in Val Grande park or surroundings I can help you to organize your hike and give you some tips

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Senegal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Loris’s full profile.