Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I work in a TV Company (Planning area) during day time, a...
  • Bachelor in Business Administration
  • From Buenos Aires
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoy life. Get to know ppl from everywhere. Get to know their country, their food and their culture. And helps them to get to know mines


visited 9 states (4%)Create your own visited map of The World or /">website vertaling duits?

visited 11 states (22%)Create your own visited map of The United States or another interesting project
I'm fun to be with. I love music, arts and movies.

But i also love sports, nature, italian food and night life!

I spend many years studying and working to paid my college. Now that i have a better job and i'm already graduated, it's time to accomplish what i always wanted.

Travel around the world and get to know everything not only based on what Wikipedia, Time out, Lonely planet or Travel and living said.

In the last 2 years i've been into several places in my country (snowboarding), Uruguay, Brazil, Chile, Bahamas and the United States.

Now is time to get to know the Old continent, where my grandparents came from during the WORLD WAR ONE. I wanna know different countries and different cultures (both of my grandmas where from Spain and both of my granpas where from Italy). I would also love to visit Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague, London, Brugge and many other cities.


No pain, no game.Live and let live.Just be yourself, and there won't be any regrets.Don't worry, be happy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would like to help people to get to know my country and love it as much as i do.

If i can host them, better. But not only doing that.

I wanna show them around. Show them the best places to eat, to have fun at night, the best museums and the best gigs.


Hasta ahora todas las experiencias que tuve con gente de couchsurfing fueron excelentes!!

All my experiences with couchsurfers were AMAZING so far. From meeting really interesting people in Buenos Aires and show them the city to Exchange Language groups were you get to improve your english. Great couch surfing parties in Buenos Aires and Philadelphia, among others.


I love sports. Soccer, tennis and basketball among others. I love to go hiking and to do outdorsy kind of stuff (camping).
I also love trying new things, specially related with food!!
I love meeting people from different parts of the world.
I'm so into music. I play drums and i used to play music as a dj in a nice bar (Sugar) in Palermo, Buenos Aires

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: I would like to read often that i do, but i get bored easily. I love everything from JRR Tolkien, Paulo Coehlo, Eduardo sacheri (la pregunta de sus ojos), Cortazar, and historical themed books.My favorite Movies are: A clockwork orange, The Godfather, Scarface, American History X, Evil dead 2, American Beauty, Fight Club, Good Fellas, City of god (Cidade de Deus), Back to the future, Saving Private Ryan, Forrest Gump, The lord of the rings, The Dark knight, The departed, Cast away.My favorites musician are (in this moment): The Beatles, the Rolling Stones, Queen, AC-DC, The ramones, Red hot chilli peppers, Rage againt the machine, The Killers, Coldplay, The Strokes, Phoenix, Foo Fighters, Franz Ferdinand, Blink 182, Kasabian, Bob Marley, Artic Monkeys, The Kooks, The virgins, Blur, Oasis, Weezer, Foster the people, Passion Pitt, Miami Horror, Cut copy, Vampire Weekend, MGMT, Empire of the sun, Daftpunk, Justice

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sharks diving and snorkeling. Skydiving. Sailing. Kitesurfing. Snowboarding. Aquatic Sky. Jet sky. Mountain biking.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll would like to learn other languages (Italian, Portuguese and French especially). In exchange, i can help you with your spanish, or i know how to play drums, in case you are interested ;).

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, United States, Uruguay, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups