Josh Farley

New York, New York, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Josh’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Property Development
  • University
  • From New York, New York
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


connecting with interesting people from around the world


Lets see... I grew up in New York and have lived and gone to school all around the north east. Currently living in Brooklyn, New York and working on a bunch of projects. I love traveling and living abroad. I spent the last eight month traveling around Europe, living in Spain and a month in Morocco. Personality wise I'm funny, outgoing yet really laid back, and sarcastic. I'm a bit of an old soul but enjoy catching pints and good conversations most nights.I love going to new restaurants, spending time with my family, my friends, exploring new cities, live music, trying new things, traveling, museums, films, cooking and the list goes on. That's me in a nut shell.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Always up to meet new people and network.


architecture, books, cards, cycling, history, politics, languages, law, international relations, drinks, foods, movies, photography, music, Spanish, sports, pool, traveling, current events, hiking, skiing, art, museums, festivals,

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Foreign Films, Indie's, Classics..Music: Alternative, Blues, Electronic, Festivals, Jazz, Reggae, Rock, Old Rap, and anything live.

Teach, Learn, Share

Would love to learn new languages.

practice/improve my Spanish

My interests above I'm always happy to teach, share, and learn about. Also I'm always interested in learning new things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Josh’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups