Logo orange

Dotti B

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dotti's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • PA in UK
  • The University of Business and Comme...
  • From Wroclaw
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just live my life to the fullest :)

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-mined, spontaneous person who loves to travel and meeting new people. I couldn't live without my camera and the sun above my head..
I was working at the hostel in Wroclaw for about 2 years, now I'm working as a personal assistent in England.
I was at students exchange in Naples,Italy for 8 months. I also lived in NYC and Stuttgart for several months. I love getting to know new places and people.

I'm here to get connected to other people who are positive and love travelling the world!

PHILOSOPHY

"Sometimes people come into your life
and you know right away that they were
meant to be there... to serve some
sort of purpose, teach you a lesson or
help figure out who you are or who you
want to become. You never know who
these people may be but when you look
eyes with them, you know that every
moment that you are with them, they
will affect your life in some profound
way. And sometimes things happen to
you at the time that may seem horrible,
painful and unfair, but in reflection
you realize that without overcoming
those obstacles you would have never
realized your potential, strength.. "

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Lolo in Murcia (22.X.2010)
Fran in Santa Pola (23.X-25.X.2010)
Amsterdam 2010
Berten&Laurent- hosting in Wrocław (VIII.2011)
Paco&his friends in Alicante (X.2011)
Lolo in Murcia (X.2011)
NYC- lots of great meetings!!
Budapest- CS meetings

Interests

->photography
->dancing
->scuba-diving
->frisbee
->reading books
->organizing trips with friends
->movies
->bike trips
->snowboarding
->meeting new positive people :)
->traveling!

Music, Movies & Books

..I really love all kinds of books

Music:
->Hip hop, r'n'b , reagge and lot more..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Scuba-diving in Sharm El-Sheikh /Egypt. amazing experience!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dotti's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile