Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Sign Language - German, Swahili; learning French, Sign Language - German, Spanish, Swahili, Turkish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • studying
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I enjoy traveling, meeting people, going to concerts and spending time outside (biking, hiking, climbing...) ... and playing games :)
And I like finding out more about life, culture and politics.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE (First one)

I surfed a living room floor in Prague.
Our host didn't have a couch and my sister and me were camping at a festival before, so we just spent our time in Prague camping in the living room

Interests

music, sign language,climbing/bouldern, concerts & festivals, tours by bike, being outside,slack line, hanging out with friends, reading stuff about history, culture, politics or other, cooking ..
I'm not totally sportive but I like outdoor sports, my new favorite is orientation running (it reminds me of "treasure hunts" on children's birthday parties
i like to play games and of course meeting people and laughing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love concerts and festivals (If you happen to be in the czech republic in summer check out mighty sounds!!).
I like ska, klezmer, jazz, rock and some kinds of metal

I also like playing music. I'd love to learn the double base.

I don't watch movies that much because I just fall asleep so often while watching them..
But I do like funny movies: Goodbye Lenin, Friendship, Monty-Python-movies.

I really like books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Biking from berlin to copenhagen

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: a little German Sign language, korean drinking games
learn: anything
share: cooking, experiences, a good time, card games

Or whatever, i'm open to any ideas

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Palestine, Poland, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Spain, Switzerland, Uganda, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups