Anna Lotte Vos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 30% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna Lotte’s full profile.


  • 26 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Nurse
  • I would love to learn the Spanish language better!
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I am 35 years old, adventurous, crazy and spontaneous.
I love to meet new people and celebrate life together. 💃🤗

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people from all over the world and I like to hear stories from other peoples.


Motorbikes, bicycles, music, dancing, adventures to the max!

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • walking
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • nature
  • friends
  • people
  • adventures
  • bikes
  • techno
  • family
  • spain
  • bicycle
  • motorbike
  • motorcycling
  • psychedelics
  • bicycles
  • psy trance
  • psytrance
  • motorbikes
  • enduro
  • psytrance festivals
  • magic mushrooms

Music, Movies, and Books

Psy trance, techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding bikes!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn Spanish!
I can help you learning Dutch 😜

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Morocco, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Anna Lotte’s full profile.

My Groups