Lotteke Hollanders's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lotteke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Icelandic
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student, illustrator, scout
  • with an open mind
  • From Harderwijk, Gelderland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people from around the world

ABOUT ME

I am Lotteke, 20 year student.
last year I went backpacking in Spain(camino de santiago), since then I got the travel-fever.
although right now I'm too busy with school and work..
Most people describe me as a spontaneous, outgoing person, but I can also be relaxed and have a serious talk. I like going to festivals, hiking and camping. And I would love to meet new friends :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

a friend hosted a couchsurfer not long ago, that is how I got to know it.

Interests

I love drawing, painting and music, festivals, walks in the park, hiking, drinking tea, going out, dance, theater, peoplewatching, singing. I love the outdoors, the sea, the mountains, animals and starry skies. I also read a lot.

  • animals
  • singing
  • theater
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie music, electronic music, crime series, fantasy series/movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I walked the Camino de Santiago del norte from Bilbao in may 2015.

What I Can Share with Hosts

(travel) experiences, good talks

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Lotteke’s full profile. It’s free!