Logo orange

Anne-Katrin Jordan

Bremen, Bremen, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne-Katrin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 18 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish, Swahili
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • see things with different eyes
  • No education listed
  • From Dreska
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

(re)discovering Bremen

ABOUT ME

I'm a open-minded person. I always like to discover new things. That's why I'd like to travel as much as I can.
Friends are really important to me so I try to meet them as much as I can.

PHILOSOPHY

In life there are so many things to discover. Travelling, getting to know interesting people, seeing beautiful landsscapes,....so we can sleep in our next life!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When I had a flat, a few Couchsurfers stayed in my place. In Australia I met nearly all my friends through CS. I also stayed in a few places and it was always great.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met two CS in Australia and already met them several times in Germany,which is really amazing when you see the distance between those two places.

Interests

I really like music. Hearing music as well as making music (piano, sax, singing). I just learned to play the drums. I'd like to meet people I can make music with.
I hope to start dancing Tango soon...
I also really like water-sport-actitivies. Now that I'm in Kiel I hope to get the chance to go sailing...

Music, Movies & Books

the frames,foo fighters,damien rice,tool, yann tiersen,radiohead, muse, hannah huckelberg,cat power, the paradise motel,ludivico einaudi, tori amos, sigor ros, stravinsky

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I went sailing and I think it's so amazing. Really wanna do it again soon...

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Ireland, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne-Katrin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile