Lou Grainger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lou’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017 New Member
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From United Kingdom
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi,

I’m Lou. A primary school teacher currently living in Basingstoke near London. I have lived in various locations around the South of England including Portsmouth, Essex and Chichester where I’ve made many great friends. I’m currently taking a break from teaching to travel with my sister. I love meeting new people and am extremely sociable.

My main passion is fitness, and Number one sport is netball. I love it. I play at regional standard around the South of England.

Music makes the world go round. Hip-Hop never fails to lighten my mood and just makes me want to dance. I like a bit of deep house, R n B, garage- it really does depend on my mood. Meeting new people and discussing music is always a bonus to discover new sounds and add to a playlist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see the world, not just the tourist attractions. People are a gateway to fun, excitement and hidden gems. Life’s not worth living if you can’t share it.

Interests

  • fashion
  • fitness
  • reading
  • music
  • netball
  • food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been honoured to represent my country last year in New Zealand where we won gold at the indoor netball world championships.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m chatty, fun and pretty laid back. I’m respectful of rules, I’m clean and I like a good conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Greece, India, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Lou’s full profile. It’s free!