Photos de Lou H

Profil vérifié

  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 100 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 hour

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Lou. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 11 Références 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Community manager
  • Bac littéraire
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I live with my boyfriend, Thom, in a little village at 7km from Honfleur. I think we're open minded people, but.. I don't know, it's not easy to describe us ourself ! We like travel, meet new people of different cultures, to live unusual experiences, and we loved especially hiking, discover the nature.
Thom is a music lover. He likes play atypical music instruments ! Personally, I really would like to play music but I think the instruments don't love me.... Or it's I haven't found the right instrument yet ! But we listen lot of sorts of music.
To finish.. I like cooking a lot. I really like food more generally ! For me, food is a real wealth in each country, or region. I think a good meal is a good way to share with anyone ! It's always a good moment.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

To meet new people and travel differently. I think the best way to travel is to meet locals and see how they live. Organized holidays in a lub are not for me !

Centres d'intérêt

We like to go in music festivals (organized or not...), hiking in the nature, and we love animals. I think... Every animals. (except spider for me, it's a real phobia that I regret). At home we have two cats, which are part of family !

  • animals
  • music festivals
  • music
  • hiking
  • food
  • nature
  • cook

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music : everything ! But most of time we listen rock, reggae, dub.
Movies : So difficult to choose ! But if I must, I choose science-fiction and comedy.
Books : Still and always : science-fiction !

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Really good experiences with couchsurfers, good discussions, good evenings... Some travels too, not far from home for the moment but always wonderful. Hiking in the natural parc "Les Cévennes" and sleeping in yurt, Hiking and wintersports in "Auvergne", and soon a travel in some neighboring countries... I think all these experiences was exceptional. And I wish it will be the same for every future experiences !

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I think Thomas can teach you how to play some music instruments like didgeridoo, and maybe I can teach you some cooking recipes, and we can help you with french language of course. But most important is to share ! I would like too to make you discover the surroundings !

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Good meals, interesting discussions, some drinks, hiking.. Good moments, all kinds of activities !

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Lou. L'inscription est gratuite !