Loulou M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Loulou’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Lingala; learning English, Korean
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • manager assistant
  • Business manager
  • From Strasbourg, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I was born in France from congolese lovely parents, i am learning korean by myself (and with friends) and my first and best travel was in Brasil (i wanna go there again but there is so much to see in the world. Well as erveryone (i thing) i am a world citizen who like to go here and there to see, eat or live new good things, when i have time and money

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet you guys in your city or mine, talk about every funny things (while improving english :p). But i am there especially to find a place to find a place to stay when i am traveling and discuss if you have time OR host people when i can.
I want also to meet people while traveling and why not make friends :D

Interests

I am interested about music, people way of thinking, religions and faith.
I want to change the world with the few that i can do so i am even more interesting about social, ethical or society problems.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • music
  • languages
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

To much musics i even don't know the title..
I don't watch that much movies (i watched to much kdrama TT) same for books, i quit mangas a long time ago haha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I quit my job and Travel with no regret

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french as a native, lingala because it's my mother tong, exchange in english but i need to learn more. Same for korean.
I can teach guitar and bass, since i am not a pro, or how to do African braids.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a charming city, i can help you for your visit in Strasbourg. I live with my parents, we can share our way of life that based on smiling and sharing with anyone and if maybe a room but we do have regularly some families who get back.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Czech Republic, Germany, Japan, Luxembourg, South Korea

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Loulou’s full profile. It’s free!