louis auvray's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see louis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Berlin
  • Berlin
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello dear world community,

I dont feel as a habitant of one country, like in my case of germany. I feel much moré like a unique part of the world. Where i grew up, which language i learned, which cultural behaviours has Been given to me has in my opinion nothing to do with who i really am. And how could i call myself just as a part of germany. I couldnt do anything for growing up in germany. It s just a matter of Luck.
Thats why I feel lot more like a guy from The world, feeling something that connects us all anyhow..
I really lo e to talk about topics that can help ameliorate The world or just talking about not too serious stuff like sharing stories, talking about books or movies.
After travelling through southamerica for a whole year, mosto of The time on my own, I decided some how to get back to germany to at léast get a degree. So i started studying geography combined with cultural and social anthroplogy.
I like to be active , feel body in The whole what it i. I am a respective person that try to get The perspective of The persons around me.
Nothing is wrong. Everything happens for a reason and you learn out of fails and getting aparte from The comfort zone.
i am really relaxed and dont have to say something all the time, because I read much from nonverbal comunication. i love to enjoy just every moment without thinkin about what i have to say as next .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people. And I really like the idea of couch surfing. I can go to some nice people and they can come to me in Berlin. It's another way of traveling, not like going in hostels and chill out with some other tourists. No, here your really in the life and the culture of the city, in which I'm really interested. I already had many experiences and its allways too nice to enter in someones life for a few days. Borders aré just an illusion so lets all couchsurf!
I also want to show you my house in halle, clase to Berlin, just 1 hour by train.

Interests

music --- languages --- people --- culture --- sports ( boardsports, soccer, extremesports, watersports and more ) --- nightlife --- food and cooking --- environement and nature ---- space ---- politics

  • hiking
  • surfing
  • climbing
  • djing
  • meditating

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music : - atmosphere and detroit techno ( f.e. robert hood )

- deep house , house ( f. e. monika Kruse )

- electronic chill house ( f.e. monolink )

- reggea and raggedub ( f.e. bob marley, panda dub )

- old rock bands ( beatles, pink floyd, nirvana, .... )

- and many more, i like creative and experimental music

my favourite movies :
- crazy brainspinning films
- independent creative films
- action and mafia, like scorsese and tarainos films
- horrorfilms
- documentations about whats happening in The world, innovativ ideas, philosophy and nature

I like a few books, but more to write my own stuff and learn out of the reality

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I start the trip to Colombia without planing anything.

I walked around the dutch island "ameland" with some friends.

I made a trip through the "mecklenburgischen seenplatten" with tiny boats called kajak.

I was on the top of Tenerife, El volcano el teide.

Went Climbing in Tenerife for 2 weeks

Organized An own techno rave

Teach, Learn, Share

Life and habbits of me and other good persons.

Filosofía:

We are all energy. Find
Your right place in the universe
And make the best out of your energy!

What I Can Share with Hosts

my knowledge about social contacts.
Awesome and funny moments.
My house
Cookinh experiences
My tent and hammoc

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see louis’s full profile.

My Groups