Louis Campagne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile.


  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Etudiant
  • Commerce international
  • From Lille, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently in Europe traveling with my CamperVan

23 yo business Student,

I was born in Lille, a nice city in the north of France.

Passionate about traveling since my youngest age. I learnt how to learn from other during my differents travels.

I've been experiencing road trip through Florida, east coast Australia, South Europe, South America ,and visited many countries.

I'm easy going, open minded, respectfull I'm interested in many topics and really like to hear people talking about their life and experiences.

I really like to meet people on my way, I always learn something, share good moment, and learn more about differents cultures.

I'am the kind of person that can not stand into the same place (city/country) too much time. I always think that there is so much things to see, to explore and discover that staying at a same place would be a waste of time.

I am a nature lover, I could spend hours staring at a beautifull landscape, doing ''nothing'' all day long when I feel good at the place I am.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling, meet people, share experience, learn languages, experience our trip as a local and meet them.


Hang out with friend

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • sports
  • trekking
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books


Rock, 60's pop music, Reggae, Rap, Electronic music.. open to any kind and curious to discover more

Many many movies, can't give exemples

Really open-minded with all kind of movies, books and music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky diving in Australia, flying through the clouds, with awesome views.

Backpacking through South America by myself.

Diving surrended by mortels jellyfish in the great barrier reef.

Visited the Bolivian desert.

Teach, Learn, Share

Traveling experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help, kindness, Stories, drinks, happiness, laugh

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile.