Louis Leseurre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Copy-Writer
  • E
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 27 years old french guy enjoying my first far far away trip. 6 month in South Asia : alone. (so i can't receive you in Paris until April ;)

I leave my Parisian Life in France, to discover the world, to meet different people, to discover different culture , to exchange, to share, to discuss... In fact : to live.

In France I'm a copy writer in advertising who enjoys parties (a lot), Djing (try to learn), making graffiti, go to museum, product some canvas... Chillin with my friends...

All my life I've seen some beautifull landscapes behind some screen... Lot of scenes, lot of beautifull people, i have heard lot of sorties of travels by my friend or people who cames in France... And i didn't have the chance to travel when i was a child...

I don't want anymore to see ou hear this.

I want to live this ! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's to meet people, I have decide to travell alone and not with my friends, to be at 100% open to other people. Be alone is the better way to don't stay alone :)

And I'm here because i want to discover cities and countries. And what's better than real people who live in these places to show you or to guide you to the best plans, the good plans & to discover there own countries?!

Interests

enjoying parties (a lot), Djing, art, blogging, making graffiti, go to museum, italian food (i cooked it very good), unicorn (mine has 1k fans on facebook, seriously), travelling (i guess...) share, share & share with other !

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • dining
  • italian food
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : electronic music (electro... trance...tek...DnB...jungle....) i'm playing it
reggae, dub, dancehall, latin musics like buena vista social club, old rock n roll (stones, floyd, doors...) french hip hop (for the lyrics).... But i'm really open

Books : ARTO PAASILINA ! If you don't know him : READ, it's an order !

Movies and series... a lot and a lot... Forest Gump <3
2 names : Tarantino & Guy Ritchie...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave everything to meet you :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some opinions, some fun, some love, some good moments, some stories, graffiti, djing and a place in Paris France when i will come back :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Dominican Republic, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!